Vietnam Issues E-Visa to 35 More Countries

Citizens of 35 countries will be able to apply for 30-day, single-entry Vietnam e-visas starting from February 1, 2019.

Here are the list of the nations whose citizens are eligible to apply for e-visas to Vietnam:

1. Austria

2. Iceland

3. Belgium

4. Portugal

5. Bosnia and Herzegovina

6. Brazil

7. Qatar

8. Andorra

9. Liechtenstein

10. Monaco

11. Croatia

12. Estonia

13. Fiji

14. Georgia

15. Latvia

16. Lithiuania

17. Malta

18. Macedonia

19. Micronesia

20. Mexico

21. Moldova

22. Montenegro

23. Nauru

24. Palau

25. Papua New Guinea

26. Marshall Islands

27. Salomon Islands

28. San Marino

29. Cyprus

30. Switzerland

31, China (applicable to Hong Kong and Macau passport holders)

32. Vanuatu

33. Western Samoa

34. Serbia

35. Slovenia

For more travel information, please visit our TRAVEL GUIDE or contact our journey planners via

Recent Posts

Southeast Asia Vespa Adventures

9 May 2019
Just imagine yourself sitting behind, being open to the air, driving through the wonderful landscapes of city and countryside. Southeast Asia Vespa adventures are the quickest and loveliest way to boost up that travel passion inside you!

Best Southeast Asia Destinations that Match your Character

19 Apr 2019
Travel to the East and unsure about your taste? Match one or many from our best Southeast Asia destinations to your taste and personal style!

Hung Kings Commemoration Day

12 Apr 2019
Celebrated on the 10th day of the third Lunar month, Hung Kings Commemoration Day is oriented around the themes of filial piety, ancestor worship, and patriotism to honor the Hung Kings - founders of Vietnam.
Popular Destinations
Main Categories
Explore Further